Welcome to our store!
English  Deutsch  
e-mail: office@ledkaiser.de



m menu image  m home m cart

LED light bar MonoRail

LED light bar Monorail, the flexible tool with light system, the ease with maximum efficiency and ergonomics and thus able to put objects in the scene. The modular LED light strip system itself occurs discreetly in the background. Due to its reduced design, it promotes the almost invisible integration.
The art of miniaturization
Monorail can be used as optimal and universal light source. Simple and versatile allows the LED light bar in the overall architecture or specific to individual pieces of furniture integrate. Here, the modular LED light strip system is easy to install and the individual components are for mating.
Maximum design freedom! With Monorail is a tool for an unlimited variety of lighting scenarios available. Be creative! The design possibilities of this universal all-rounder is finally as flexible as your imagination.





Copyright © 2017 LEDKAISER. Powered by LEDKaiser

LED Lichtleiste MonoRail
LED Streifen High Power bis CRI 95!
English  Deutsch  
ihr partner in punkto led streifen



m menu image  m home m cart

LED Lichtleiste MonoRail

LED Lichtleiste MonoRail, das flexible Lichtwerkzeug mit System, die Leichtigkeit mit höchste Effizienz und Ergonomie und damit  Objekte gekonnt in Szene zu setzen. Das modulare LED Lichtleisten System selbst tritt dabei dezent in den Hintergrund. Durch seine reduzierte Bauform fördert es, die nahezu unsichtbare Integration.

Die Kunst der Miniaturisierung!

MonoRail  lässt sich als optimale und universell einsetzbare Lichtquelle verwenden. Einfach und vielseitig lässt sich  die LED Lichtleiste in die gesamte Architektur oder nur bei einzelnen Möbelstücken integrieren. Dabei ist das modulare LED Lichtleisten System einfach zu montieren und die einzelnen Komponenten sind zum Zusammenstecken.

Ein Maximum an Gestaltungsspielraum! Mit MonoRail steht Ihnen ein Hilfsmittel für  eine unbegrenzte Vielfalt von Lichtinszenierungen zur Verfügung. Seien Sie kreativ! Die Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten dieses universellen Alleskönners sind schlussendlich genauso flexibel wie Ihre Fantasie.





Copyright © 2017 LEDKAISER. Powered by LEDKaiser